On Stage at Curtis

Pianist Chang-Yong Shin Graduation Recital

A graduation recital by Chang-Yong Shin, piano. Featuring:

Bach: Prelude and Fugue No. 9 in E major, BWV 878, from The Well-Tempered Klavier, Book II

Chopin: Barcarolle in F-sharp major, Op. 60

Enrique Granados: “Los requiebros” (“Compliments”), from Goyescas, Op. 11

Mozart: Concerto No. 17 in G major, K. 453

 |  Comment »