Liberty Lands: Movie Nights!

Movies are screened every Tuesday!

Start times are approximate! Movies begin at dusk.

On Rainy or windy nights movies are postponed two days to Thursday.

2010 Summer Schedule:

Tuesday, June 22 9:00 p.m. BLIND SIDE

Tuesday, June 29 9:00 p.m. Student-made shorts 

Tuesday, July 6 9:00 p.m. THE ROMANTIC 

Tuesday, July 13 9:00 p.m. CONTACT 

Tuesday, July 20 9:00 p.m. TRANSFORMERS

Tuesday, July 27 8:45 p.m. POPEYE CARTOONS

Tuesday, August 3 8:45 p.m. NICK AND NORA’S INFINITE PLAYLIST 

Tuesday, August 10 8:30 p.m. CLUELESS 

Tuesday, August 17 8:30 p.m. BETTY BOOP 

Tuesday, August 24 8:15 p.m. DIRTY DANCING 

Liberty Lands website

PHS Summer in the Neighborhood 

Want a digest of WHYY’s programs, events & stories? Sign up for our weekly newsletter.

It will take 126,000 members this year for great news and programs to thrive. Help us get to 100% of the goal.